Portal de Abaran

Abaran - SpanishAbaran - English
detail of Abaran


Appointments and distribution of local government powers of Abarán (28/06/2019)

By means of decrees of the Mayor's Office signed today, which will be reported to the plenary session, it is already known the delegation of powers, the appointment of municipal holdings as well as other relevant aspects, such as those related to the composition of the Board of Directors. Local government.

First, this is the list of powers of the 10 people who make up the new government team Abarán City Council, under the slogan "People Abarán", arises after the union of the three political forces PSOE Abarán (6 councilors ), UyD (2 councilors) and IU Abarán (2 councilors).

Jesús Gómez Montiel, Mayor, maintains the competences of Economic Development, Communication and Digital Transformation;

and delegates the following competences:

Jaime Tornero Ramos, First Deputy Mayor and Councilor for Tourism, Traditions, Urban Planning and Works.

Felipe José García Carrillo, Second Deputy Mayor and Councilor for Culture, Trade, Citizen Participation and Animal Welfare.

José Ignacio Carrillo Candel, Third Lieutenant of Mayor and Councilor for Agriculture, Environment, Police and Industrialization.

Jesús Saorín Castaño, Fourth Deputy Mayor and Councilor for Sports, Finance and Transparency.

Leticia Yelo Pérez, Councilor for Education, Children, Women, Family and Healthy Habits.

Isabel Pérez Sarabia, Councilor for Citizen Services, Youth, Celebrations and Leader Plan.

Adrián Carrillo Navarro, Councilor for Employment, Training, Personnel and Social Services.

Fernando Martínez Molina, Councilor for Heritage, Neighborhoods and Markets.

Pablo Javier Rodríguez Soler, Councilor for Health, Municipal Services (Street Cleaning, Garbage Collection, Ecopark) Maintenance of Public Buildings, Parks and Gardens.

On the other hand, the Local Government Board will be composed by the mayor, the four deputy mayors and Fernando Martínez Molina.

Regarding the Informative Commissions and other areas of representation, Adrián Carrillo Navarro assumes the presidency of the Community Services Information Commission;

Jaime Tornero Ramos the Urbanism, Housing and Works;

Jesús Saorín Castaño the Informative Commission of Promotion, Treasury and Special Account;

Felipe José García Carrillo, the Citizen Participation;

and Leticia Yelo Pérez, that of cultural and educational activities;

being Isabel Pérez Sarabia the representative of the City Council before the Local Action Group (Plan Leader).

Source: Ayuntamiento de Abarán

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información